Youa are at:

Mark Nightingale - What I wanted to say

16.00 € (incl. VAT)
In den Warenkorb
Cat No.: MR 874-763
Bar code:
German Release:


1. I Remember You (Mercer/ Schertzinger)
2. How's The Howse? (M. Nightingale)
3. Don't Mention The Blues (M. Nightingale)
4. Close As Pages In A Book (S. Romberg)
5. Fleet (M. Nightingale)
6. Roxy Beaujolais (M. Nightingale)
7. Alone Together (Dietz/ Schwartz)
8. What I Wanted To Say (M.Nightingale)
9. I'm A Fool To Want You (Wolf/ Herron)
10. Yours Is My Heart Alone (F. Lehar)
Gesamtspielzeit: 52:34 min

tb: Mark Nightingale
p: Dado Moroni
b: Ray Brown
dr: Jeff Hamilton
Aufnahme: SystemsTwo, Brooklyn, Aug 1994
Seiten durchsuchen

You have no items in your shopping cart.