Youa are at:

Andy Martin - Metropole Orchestra

16.00 € (incl. VAT)
In den Warenkorb
Cat No.: MR 874-802
Bar code:
German Release:


1. There's A Boat That's Leaving... (G. Gershwin)
2. Things We Did Last Summer (J.Styne)
3. Sail Away (T.Harrell)
4. I've Never Been In Love Before (F.Loesser)
5. Pieces Of Dreams (M.Legrand)
6. You're My Everything (H.Warren)
7. Suave (R.Pronk)
8. Love For Sale (C.Porter)
9. San Martin (B.Liston)
10. Hangin' With Herman (B.Liston)
Gesamtspielzeit: 48:14 min

tb: Andy Martin
Metropole Orchester
(Ltg. Rob Pronk & John Clayton)
Aufnahmen: NPS Studios, Hilversum (NL), 1995 & 1996
Seiten durchsuchen

You have no items in your shopping cart.